Start your own sketchbook thread! Finished works or works in progress, it doesn't matter, this is just for you to show the artwork you've been working on.

Moderators: Ambiguity, SeaQuenchal, Waveloop, imcostalong, virtueone

Postby Shishi02 » Mon Dec 05, 2016 11:20 pm

Shishi02

Subject title: Shishi02's sketchbook

December:
Spoiler: show
Hi I made this sketchbook for the purpose of improving myself and do hobby stuff with it. With the guide of DarkLored, I posted a summary of my drawing progression before I pursue the proper way of drawing the art fundamentals.

I am still looking for art friends and mentors (guiders) to talk to in Skype. Don't worry I wont bite. My schedule might change from next year depending what fate I am going to have in the next year -Dec Week 1
December Week 2: Hi, Welcome to my journey. I know I am an newbie but it doesn't mean I give up searching for my style. At this time, anime chibi and (my undisciplined version of full body style) anime are my only styles. I am planning to keep my anime style mainly for creating new characters, stories and such and transition them to realistic then hopefully my style. I currently met people and mentors in Discord and Skype but it doesn't mean I wont meet new people in Sycra. Don't be shy and talk to me anytime in this sketchbook for feedback about my progress and stuff.

I don't update my stuff everyday but every other or few days and see if I did learn something.

Hi, I stopped posting for a while now but I have updates on my drawings. - 25 Jan 2017

My Art before learning Art fundamentals:
Spoiler: show
my image is too big apparently
Notes: my hand and feet drawing are very very basic. I cant imagine them without reference when the pose or angle is difficult. My whole body anatomy may not be accurate, I did my best really.
Last edited by Shishi02 on Wed Jan 25, 2017 6:07 am, edited 4 times in total.

Postby Shishi02 » Tue Dec 06, 2016 1:26 am

Shishi02

lines and archs - link
circles link