Start your own sketchbook thread! Finished works or works in progress, it doesn't matter, this is just for you to show the artwork you've been working on.

Moderators: Ambiguity, SeaQuenchal, Waveloop, imcostalong, virtueone

Postby Kyoobies » Tue Jun 16, 2015 11:41 pm

Kyoobies

Subject title: Kyoobies's Sketchbook [NSFW & slowly figuring out how NSFW]

Hello! My name is Tanner, and I'm a beginner artist who's tired of having ideas for art that don't go anywhere. :lol: It's time to bring my ideas into fruition!
Last edited by Kyoobies on Tue Dec 20, 2016 8:11 am, edited 10 times in total.
"Balsamic Vinegar" - Tsukasa Hiiragi

- - My [NSFW] Sketchbook! :D - - 21/m - -

Postby Kyoobies » Tue Jun 16, 2015 11:51 pm

Kyoobies

Well I'm new to this whole sketchbook thing, and I was hoping to get some better art done before starting it. But it's taking so long to make good stuff, so maybe doing this will be a good motivator. :D

Quick question, should I upload my older stuff that I think is just okay/not that good to start the sketchbook off with some content, or should I start fresh and just upload new stuff?

Postby OctoGon » Wed Jun 17, 2015 6:09 am

OctoGon

o/ owo)b hi!

I've seen people just post new stuff, and others who post older works and sometimes while posting newer works, post some old ones they find later. You can probably post whatever you want to share ^^)b
Please excuse my ridiculous amounts of emoticon face usage. (QwQ)b
My Deviantart of Scrubness!!

Postby Fergato » Wed Jun 17, 2015 2:12 pm

Fergato

Welcome Tanner!
I would suggest you post anything you're doing, not only good stuff, remember this is a sketchbook thread! :D
Our learning path never ends... Keep practicing.

My Instagram.

Postby Kyoobies » Fri Jun 19, 2015 3:53 am

Kyoobies